Gordon Bortnick
Principal
773-339-5236 Cell
Gordon@bgnsales.com
Nicole Bortnick
Co-Principal
Illinois, Southern Wisconsin &
Western Michigan
773-339-8026 Cell
Nicole@bgnsales.com
Mark Blackburn
Illinois & Western Michigan: Hobby, Toy, Gift & Key Accounts
312-505-2392 Cell
773-235-2063 Fax
markblackburn.bgn@gmail.com
Kim Florentine
Illinois: Toy, Gift & Key Accounts
773-919-1285 Cell
815-364-1504 Fax
kim@florentines.net
Kathie S. Walter
Illinois: Toy, Gift & Key Accounts
847-682-4937 Phone
847-496-3848 Fax
kathieswalter@gmail.com
Sandy Bruss
Wisconsin:Toy, Gift & Key Accounts
414-336-5140
sandybruss@gmail.com
Denise Cavanaugh
Indiana: Toy & Gift
Phone and Fax 888-876-8996
dmclava@aol.com
Barry Larzelere
Ohio & W. PA: Toy & Gift
216-401-2840 Cell
866-853-1091 Fax
blarzelere1@aol.com
Penny Brode
Eastern Michigan: Toy, Juvenile & Gift
248-661-0108
pbrode@twmi.rr.com
Brenda Bortnick
Main Office Administrator (Queen “B”)
Phone 888-276-8048
Fax 773-235-2063
brenda@bgnsales.com


Contact Us / Request Catalogs
info@bgnsales.com
Office Staff : Brenda Bortnick

2546 Jefferson Drive Stevensville, MI 49127     888-276-8048 (Toll-Free)     773-235-0893     773-235-2063 FAX